Artists: Merc Swazey, Nettsmoney
Release Date: March 01, 2014
Genre: Hip Hop/Rap
People: NettsMoney, Merc Swazey
Available Now On:
1. Cash
Buy Track
2. Stupid
Buy Track
3. Timmy Two Times
Buy Track
4. Roll The Dro Up
Buy Track
5. Most Breezy
Buy Track
6. Head On The Phone
Buy Track
7. Tim Dunkin (featuring Young Lean)
Buy Track
8. Sleeping Like A Baby
Buy Track
About New Album

All tracks produced by Nettsmoney

All tracks recorded and performed by Merc Swazey

All vocal production and mixing by Dan ‘Exile’ Mawby

Latest Video